Tuesday, 15 October 2013

Songs from The Marshall Mathers LP 2.

Being the hardcore Eminem fan I am, I've put together the list of all the songs Em has released as of now for his upcoming album The Marshall Mathers LP 2.




As of now, these are the only tracks he has made public.

Entire track list:
"Bad Guy"
"Parking Lot (Skit)"
"Rhyme or Reason"
"So Much Better"
"Asshole" featuring Skylar Grey
"Rap God"
"Stronger Than I Was"
"Monster" featuring Rihanna
"So Far . . ."
"Love Game" featuring Kendrick Lamar
"Headlights" featuring Nate Ruess
"Evil Twin"


The official release of the album is dated at November 5, 2013.

Will keep you guys updated with new releases.

- Arcaneyon.


All the posts found in this blog are meant either for educational purposes or are the personal opinions of myself (Arcanecfg). I do not condone any illegal activities whatsoever. I cannot be held responsible for any actions the readers of this blog may perform with the knowledge attained from here (Wasted Wolf). These Terms and Conditions of Use apply to you when you view, access or otherwise use the blog located at www.WastedWolf.com.

Theme designed by mono-lab / Edited by Arcanecfg.

DMCA.com Protection Status
/ Wasted Wolf /